Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors serves as the driving force behind AZ Impact for Good's commitment to excellence. Together, they bring leadership, vision, and a shared dedication to transforming our community. We are grateful for their unwavering support, and we invite you to get to know the individuals leading our organization toward a brighter future.

Board Officers

Jeri Royce, Board Chair

Wendy Erica Werden, Vice Chair

Mario Aniles, Treasurer

Matt Ellsworth, Secretary


Board Members

Penny Allee Taylor, Consultant

John Amoroso, Community Foundation of Southern Arizona

Mario Aniles, Aniles & Company

Annie Clary, Valley of the Sun YMCA

Maria Echeveste, Bank of America

Matt Ellsworth, Flinn Foundation

Margaret Hepburn, Legacy Foundation of Southeast Arizona

Jared Langkilde, Honor Health Foundation

Andrea Moreno, Community Volunteer

Yvonne Moss, Make-A-Wish Foundation of America

Monica Nuvamsa, The Hopi Foundation

Jeri Royce, Advance Community

Torrie Taj, Child Crisis AZ

Kate Thoene, New Life Center

Wendy Erica Werden, Tucson Electric Power/UniSource Energy Services

Glenn Wike, Burton Family Foundation

Eric Wolverton, Habitat for Humanity Northern Arizona


Scroll To Top